Acquire power over your data

Using products of AIC Group lets you gain vast knowledge about your data. Exhaust the potential of your marketing and reduce its complexity at the same time. You’re able to optimize commercial processes, care for your customers more intensely and increase your success.


Marketing automation plattform

Marketing automation plattform

AIC group’s marketing platform is a palette of products in which three areas of data, action and analysis are integrated into just one, professional solution. Thus you are enabled to develop a continuous, successful dialogue with your customers and prospective customers.

Continue

Segmentation

Segmentation

Campaign relevance is based on the differentiated decision who should be appealed with which content. ai.suite’s extensive segmentation possibilities provide clear customer groups, based on socio-demographic data, customer behavior or other available data.

Continue

Classical campaign-management

Classical campaign-management

To pursue professional dialogue marketing today, you must be able to carry out complicated marketing campaigns in short intervals and on different communication canals. Determine desired customer target groups with the help of ai.suite not only by social-, to demographic and geographical factors, but also by their purchase behavior.

Continue

Real time campaign-management

Real time campaign-management

Next to classical communication channels like mail or e-mail, AIC Group’s real time-campaign management offers plenty of new possibilities. By definition of a rule set and real-time connection to your systems you’re able to provide individualized offers about online channels, as for example online portal or app, on a real-time basis to your customers.

Continue

Cross channel campaign-management

Cross channel campaign-management

With AIC Group’s Cross-Channel-campaign-management-solution you not only can stack your channels independently of each other, but also can synchronize your actions across different channels. Coordinate your messages and create synergies in customer dialogue.

Continue

Performance reporting

Performance reporting

Use manifold evaluation possibilities for a precise reporting. Through these, you have your marketing canals in view together with their individual performance and can use the gained knowledge to create optimized campaigns.

Continue

Interactive analysis

Interactive analysis

Use high-end-OLAP-functionalities of the interactive analysis to evaluate big data amounts in a few seconds and visualize these. Through this, you are able to understand the needs of your customers even better and can develop leading models for interaction.

Continue

Gewinnen Sie die Macht über Ihre Daten

Mit den Produkten der AIC Group gewinnen Sie Erkenntnisse aus Ihren Daten. Schöpfen Sie das Potential Ihres Marketings aus und reduzieren Sie gleichzeitig dessen Komplexität. So verschlanken Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, betreuen Ihre Kunden intensiver und steigern Ihren Erfolg.


Marketing Automation Plattform

Marketing Automation Plattform

Die Marketing Plattform der AIC Group ist eine Palette von Produkten, in der die drei Bereiche Daten, Aktion und Analyse in einer einzigen, professionellen Lösung integriert sind. So werden Sie in die Lage versetzt, mit Ihren Kunden und Interessenten in einen kontinuierlichen, erfolgreichen Dialog zu treten.

Weiter

Segmentierung

Segmentierung

Kampagnenrelevanz basiert auf der differenzierten Entscheidung, wer mit welchem Content angesprochen werden soll. Die aussagekräftige Segmentierungsmöglichkeit der ai.suite® ermöglicht Ihnen übersichtliche Kundengruppen zu erstellen, die auf soziodemographischen Daten, dem Kundenverhalten oder andere verfügbare Daten basieren.

Weiter

Klassisches Kampagnenmanagement

Klassisches Kampagnenmanagement

Wer heute effektives, professionelles Dialogmarketing betreiben möchte, muss komplexe Marketingkampagnen zielgerichtet in kurzen Intervallen und auf unterschiedlichen Kommunikationskanälen durchführen können. Bestimmen Sie mit Hilfe der ai.suite® die gewünschten Kundenzielgruppen nicht nur nach soziogeografischen, demografischen und geografischen Faktoren, sondern auch nach deren Kaufverhalten.

Weiter

Realtime Kampagnenmanagement

Realtime Kampagnenmanagement

Neben den klassischen Kanälen wie Post oder E-Mail, eröffnen sich Ihnen mit dem Realtime-Kampagnenmanagement der AIC Group viele neue Möglichkeiten. Durch die Definition eines Regelwerkes und die Live-Anbindung der Systeme können Sie Ihren Kunden individualisierte Angebote über die Online-Kanäle, wie z.B. Portal oder App, in Echtzeit bereitstellen.

Weiter

Cross-Channel Kampagnenmanagement

Cross-Channel Kampagnenmanagement

Mit der Cross-Channel-Kampagnenmanagement-Lösung der AIC Group können Sie Ihre Kanäle nicht nur unabhängig voneinander bedienen, sondern Ihre Aktionen auch über Kanäle hinweg aufeinander abstimmen. Koordinieren Sie Ihre Botschaften und schaffen Sie Synergien im Kundendialog.

Weiter

Performance Reporting

Performance Reporting

Setzen Sie die vielfältigen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten für ein passgenaues Reporting ein. So haben Sie Ihre Marketing-Kanäle mitsamt ihrer individuellen Performance im Blick und können die so gewonnen Einsichten in die Erstellung optimierter Kampagnen einfließen lassen.

Weiter

Interaktive Analyse

Interaktive Analyse

Nutzen Sie die High-end-OLAP-Funktionalitäten der interaktiven Analyse, mit der Sie selbst große Datenmengen in wenigen Sekunden auswerten und visualisieren. So werden Sie befähigt, die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden noch besser zu verstehen und Leitmodelle für die Interaktion zu entwickeln.

Weiter