Evaluation creates improvement

Evaluate the success of your marketing measures with precise reporting and carry out response analyses, success and expense calculations, wandering statistics and customer-relevant analyses. Thereby all your marketing actions are in view together with their individual performance, allowing you to identify especially productive measures and customers, to purposefully plan and control future campaigns.

 

Make your closed loop marketing effective

The closed loop is created by refeeding the customer’s behavior after receipt of an offer. It enables you to not only evaluate on a detailed basis, but allows to use the gained insights for creation of optimized campaigns.

 

Display your evaluations on your preferred medium

The analyses are provided as individually processed documents, so that the campaign course becomes understandable and controllable. View your evaluations on all current media: Desktop, web, mobile or tablet. This way you have access to your data and analyses at any time, any place.

 

Keep your data centralized for a consistent evaluation

With AIC Group’s integrated reporting solution all your marketing data lies in one hand, because customer data, customer contact history as well as customer behavior lies in the central analysis-database and can be used effectively for evaluation purposes.

 

See your interactive scorecards in seconds

All data relevant for evaluation can be provided in interactive scorecards. By intelligent caching even complex evaluations are possible in few seconds. The graphic representation is updated by filter adaptations on the fly.

 

Benefit

Auswertung schafft Verbesserung

Evaluieren Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Marketing Maßnahmen mit einem passgenauen Reporting und führen Sie Responseanalysen, Erfolgs- und Kostenrechnungen, Wanderungsstatistiken und kundenindividuelle Analysen durch. Dadurch haben Sie alle Ihre Marketing-Aktionen mitsamt ihrer individuellen Performance im Blick, identifizieren besonders ertragreiche Maßnahmen und Kunden so, dass laufende und künftige Kampagnen zielgerichtet steuerbar werden.

 

Machen Sie Ihr Closed Loop Marketing effektiv

Durch die Rücküberführung des Kundenverhaltens nach dem Erhalt eines Angebotes wird der Closed-Loop geschaffen. So können Sie nicht nur detailgenau auswerten, sondern die so gewonnen Einsichten in die Erstellung optimierter Kampagnen einfließen lassen.

 

Stellen Sie Ihre Auswertungen auf dem von Ihnen präferierten Medium dar

Die Analysen werden als individuell aufbereitete Dokumente erstellt, so dass der Kampagnenverlauf nachvollziehbar und kontrollierbar wird. Sehen Sie sich Ihre Auswertungen auf allen gängigen Medien an: Desktop, Web, Mobile oder Tablet. So haben Sie jederzeit und an jedem Ort Zugriff auf Ihre Daten und Analysen.

 

Halten Sie Ihre Daten zentral für eine konsistente Auswertung

Mit der integrierten Reporting-Lösung der AIC Group haben Sie alle Ihre Marketing-Daten unter einem Dach, denn sowohl die Kundendaten, als auch die Kontakthistorie mit dem Kundenverhalten liegen im zentralen Analyse-Datenbestand und können so effektiv für Auswertungszwecke genutzt werden.

 

Sehen Sie Ihre interaktiven Scorecards in Sekunden

Sämtliche auswertungsrelevante Daten können auch in interaktiven Scorecards bereitgestellt werden. Durch intelligentes Caching sind selbst komplexe Auswertungen in wenigen Sekunden möglich. Die grafischen Darstellungen werden bei Filteranpassungen on-the-fly aktualisiert.

 

Nutzen