Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Clustering Services – Customer Insights

CLUSTERING SERVICES

Scoring and dynamic clustering of customers based on their buying behavior

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – RMFR Scoring

RFMR Scoring​

Evaluation of the click & Buying behavior of their customers

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Dynamic Clustering

Dynamic Clustering​

Determination of the optimal cluster boundaries

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – RMFR Scoring

RFMR-Scoring

In order to send out campaigns in a more target-oriented manner, it is recommended to get to know your customers better first, requiring a qualitative grouping of your customers. For example, your top customers may react differently to advertising measures than your new customers or customers who are in danger of leaving.
 
Our RFMR Scoring provides the solution to this problem. RFMR stands for recency, frequency and monetary ratio and differentiates your customer base according to exactly these criteria: When did the customer‘s last purchase take place, how often does he make purchases and what revenue is being generated by him? Thanks to our calculation algorithms, these customer values are always adapted to your needs and up to date.

Translations: Kaufverhalten = Buying behaviour, Analyse = Analysis, Einzelscores = Individual scores, Gesamtscore = Total score

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Dynamic Clustering

Dynamic Clustering

Translations: Dynamische Kundencluster = Dynamic customer clusters, Kundenscores = Customer Scores, Einzelzuordnung = Individual assignment, Gesamtzuordnung = Total allocation

RFMR scores provide a solid data basis for clustering your customers and determining the segments mentioned above. Value ranges of qualitative segments sometimes differ significantly depending on data structure, thus they should not be determined statically but calculated dynamically. We provide a solution for that issue as well: Our dynamic clustering algorithm adapts your customer’s behavior and thus always creates optimal customer segments.
 
In addition to RFMR values, other customer characteristics can also be taken into account by our algorithm – such as touch point activities, length of stay or demographic data. There is plenty of information of the customer that can be relevant for the calculation of customer value or the assignment to a customer cluster.

Free PDF of TwoPager for download.

CONTACT DATA

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Phone. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

OUR SERVICES

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Complete BI consulting. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. more..

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integrated e-mail marketing. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. more...

See for yourself how our products and services can optimize your business. Arrange a non-binding appointment with our experts for marketing automation, business intelligence and data science. We look forward to your inquiry!

Marc Nawroth

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Customer Insights
 

Überzeugen Sie sich, wie unsere Produkte und Leistungen Ihr Business optimieren können. Vereinbaren Sie dafür einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unseren Experten für die Marketing Automation, Business Intelligence und Data Science. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Anfrage!

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Clustering Services – Customer Insights

CLUSTERING SERVICES

Scoring und dynamische Clusterung der Kunden auf Basis ihres Kaufverhaltens

RFMR-Scoring​

Bewertung des Klick- &
Kaufverhaltens ihrer Kunden
 

Dynamic Clustering​

Ermittlung der
optimalen Clustergrenzen
 
Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Optimization Services – Customer Insights

MEHR DAZU...

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – RMFR Scoring

RFMR-Scoring

Um Kampagnen gezielter ausspielen zu können, empfiehlt es sich, Ihre Kunden zunächst besser kennenzulernen. Dafür ist eine qualitative Gruppierung Ihrer Kunden notwendig. Beispielsweise reagieren Ihre Topkunden auf andere Werbemaßnahmen als Ihre Neukunden oder Kunden, bei denen die Gefahr besteht, dass diese abwandern.

Unser RFMR-Scoring bietet die Lösung für dieses Problem. RFMR steht für Recency, Frequency, Monetary Ratio und klassifiziert Ihren Kundenstamm anhand eben dieser Kriterien: wie weit liegt der letzte Einkauf eines Kunden zurück, wie häufig kauft dieser ein und welcher Umsatz wird durch ihn generiert? Durch unser Berechnungsverfahren sind diese Werte pro Kunde stets an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und auf aktuellem Stand.

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Dynamic Clustering

Dynamic Clustering

RFMR-Scores bieten eine gute Datengrundlage, um Ihre Kunden zu bewerten und die oben genannten Gruppierungen vorzunehmen. Da das Kundenverhalten und somit auch die Wertebereiche der Gruppen einem stetigen Wandel unterliegen, sollten diese nicht statisch festgelegt, sondern dynamisch ermittelt werden. Auch hierfür haben wir eine Lösung für Sie: unser dynamischer Clustering-Algorithmus passt sich dem Verhalten Ihrer Kunden an und bildet so stets optimale Kundengruppen.
 
Neben den RFMR-Scores können natürlich auch andere Kundenmerkmale von unserem Algorithmus berücksichtigt werden, wie z.B. Aktivitäten an den Touchpoints, die Verweildauer auf Produktseiten oder demographische Daten. Es gibt viele Informationen am Kunden, die für die Berechnung eines Kundenwerts oder die Zuordnung zu einem Kundencluster relevant sein können.

Kostenloser TwoPager zum Downloaden.

Möchten Sie sich beim Thema Marketing Automation verbessern oder dieses neu entdecken?
Dann sprechen Sie mit uns und entdecken Sie als Vorgeschmack unseren neuen TwoPager!

KONTAKTDATEN

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Tel. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Ganzheitliche BI-Beratung. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integriertes E-Mail Marketing. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. mehr...