Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Optimization Services – Customer Insights

OPTIMIZATION SERVICES

Determination of the preferred shipping channel or shipping time per customer & channel

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Kanal Optimierung

Channel optimization

Determination of the preferred Shipping channel per customer

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Versandzeit Optimierung

Shipping time optimization

Determination of the preferred Shipping time per customer & channel

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Kanal Optimierung

Channel optimization

Today, customers can be reached through numerous channels. However, preference of a particular channel is very individual. Some customers regularly read their e-mail, others let newsletters disappear among others and are never opened – but these customers might very well be active on WhatsApp.
 
Nevertheless, the most-used channel might not be the customer‘s top-selling channel. With our channel optimization, customers are always contacted by the channel they currently use the most and by which they also generate revenue. Of course, each campaign remains individually configurable for you, whether you’d like to use channel optimization or a channel defined by you.
Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Versandzeit Optimierung

Shipping time optimization

Many customers have daily routines, but these are very individual. While some customers read their emails in the morning before work, others might not be addressable before the evening. This might vary from channel to channel as well.
 
This is why our delivery time optimization identifies the optimal time to address each channel and customer. This way, even without channel optimization, every customer can be contacted at the exact time he has shown the most activity on this channel lately. Usage of delivery time optimization remains individually configurable for you as well.

Free PDF of TwoPager for download.

CONTACT DATA

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Phone. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

OUR SERVICES

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Complete BI consulting. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. more..

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integrated e-mail marketing. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. more...

See for yourself how our products and services can optimize your business. Arrange a non-binding appointment with our experts for marketing automation, business intelligence and data science. We look forward to your inquiry!

Marc Nawroth

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Customer Insights
 

Überzeugen Sie sich, wie unsere Produkte und Leistungen Ihr Business optimieren können. Vereinbaren Sie dafür einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unseren Experten für die Marketing Automation, Business Intelligence und Data Science. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Anfrage!

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Optimization Services – Customer Insights

OPTIMIZATION SERVICES

Optimization Servcies - Konversionsteigerung durch Identifizierung des besten Kommunikationskanals und Versandzeitpunkts

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Kanal Optimierung

Kanal-Optimierung

Ermittlung des präferierten Versandkanals pro Kunde

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Versandzeit Optimierung

Versandzeit-Optimierung

Ermittlung der präferierten Versandzeit pro Kunde & Kanal

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Kanal Optimierung

Kanal-Optimierung

Kunden sind heutzutage über zahlreiche Kanäle erreichbar. Die Präferenz eines bestimmten Kanals ist jedoch sehr individuell. Einige Kunden lesen regelmäßig ihre E-Mails, bei anderen verschwindet ein Newsletter unter vielen anderen und wird nie geöffnet. Stattdessen sind diese Kunden vielleicht sehr aktiv bei WhatsApp.

Nichtsdestotrotz gleicht der meistgenutzte Kanal nicht zwangsläufig dem umsatzstärksten Kanal eines Kunden. Mit unserer Kanaloptimierung werden Kunden immer über den Kanal kontaktiert, der am besten zu ihrem aktuellem Informations- und Kaufverhalten passt. Natürlich bleibt es für Sie in jeder Kampagne individuell konfigurierbar, ob Sie die Kanaloptimierung oder einen von Ihnen festgelegten Kanal nutzen möchten.

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Versandzeit Optimierung

Versandzeit-Optimierung

Viele Kunden haben einen geregelten Tagesablauf, doch auch dieser ist sehr individuell. Während manch ein Kunde morgens noch vor der Arbeit seine Mails liest, ist ein andere erst abends für solche Themen ansprechbar. Dies kann sich aber auch von Kanal zu Kanal unterscheiden.

Unsere Versandzeit-Optimierung identifiziert deshalb pro Kanal und Kunde den optimalen Zeitpunkt der Ansprache. Auf diese Weise kann jeder Kunde an dem Wochentag und zu der Uhrzeit kontaktiert werden, die am besten zu seinem aktuellen Informations- und Kaufverhalten passen. Auch die Nutzung der Versandzeit-Optimierung bleibt für Sie individuell konfigurierbar.

KONTAKTDATEN

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Tel. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Ganzheitliche BI-Beratung. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integriertes E-Mail Marketing. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE - Customer Insights

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. mehr...

Überzeugen Sie sich, wie unsere Produkte und Leistungen Ihr Business optimieren können. Vereinbaren Sie dafür einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unseren Experten für die Marketing Automation, Business Intelligence und Data Science. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Anfrage!

Marc Nawroth

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Customer Insights
 

See for yourself how our products and services can optimize your business. Arrange a non-binding appointment with our experts for marketing automation, business intelligence and data science. We look forward to your inquiry!