Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Performance Reporting -Marketing Automation

PERFORMANCE REPORTING

Visualization and evaluation of campaign success.

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Closed-Loop - Marketing Automation

Closed-loop Process

Central storage of all relevant customer & campaign data

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Touchpoints Schnittstellen - Marketing Automation

Touchpoints & Interfaces

Connection of closed-loop Interfaces for data provision & feedback

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Standardreporting - Marketing Automation

Standard reporting

Pre-prepared reports for Evaluation of the campaign success

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Kanal Optimierung

Customized reporting

Integrated solution for the implementation of individual reporting requirements

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Closed-Loop - Marketing Automation

Closed-loop process

Evaluate the success of your campaign management with customized reporting and carry out response analyses, income and cost accounting, migration statistics and customer-specific analyses. With aiuite from AIC Group, you can keep an eye on all your marketing activities, including their individual performance, identify particularly profitable measures and customers in such a way that current and future campaigns can be controlled in a targeted manner.

The closed loop is created by tracing the customer behaviour after receiving an offer. This not only allows you to evaluate in detail, but also to use the insights gained in this way to create optimised campaigns.

With the help of AIC Group’s closed-loop procedure, you have all your marketing data under one roof, because both the customer data and the contact history with customer behavior are in the central analysis database and can thus be used effectively for evaluation purposes.

Translations: Zielkunden = Target customers, Nachricht = Message, Autorisierte Kanäle = Authorized channels, Kundenreaktion = Customer reaction, Kontakt- & Responsedaten = Contact & Response Data, Zentraler Datenbestand = Central database, Performance Reporting = Performance reporting

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Touchpoints Schnittstellen - Marketing Automation

Touchpoints & Interfaces

Translations: Stationäre Geschäfte = Stationary shops, Onlineshops = online shops, Mobile Apps = mobile apps, Social Media Kanäle = social media channels, Multi-Step- & Multi-Channel-Kampagnen = Multi-Step & Multi-Channel Campaigns

You can measure the behaviour of your customers at various touchpoints. However, the amount of data and granularity differs immensely in the offline/online world. The information that you can receive from your customers in your store is only a fraction of the “flood of data” that can be collected via your webshop. In the online world, the traditional requirement for the store system is to store as much data as possible. In the online world, it is a matter of skilful selection, consolidation and compliance with data protection regulations. Take up the challenge of using the response data of your customers from the POS system, the online shop or portal, the newsletter or the app for intelligent analyses.

The basis for holistic analyses is the processing of data from the operative systems into a dispositive system. Benefit from the ready-made interfaces that can receive response data from various sources and transfer it into the data structures of aisuite in a standardized way. As soon as the response data is available to Marketing Automation, it can be accessed in future mailings. Multi-stage customer journeys can thus be processed automatically, the closed loop is closed.

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Standardreporting - Marketing Automation

Standard reporting

In the course of performance reporting, the same questions must always be answered in order to evaluate the success of a campaign, such as How many customers were addressed and reached during the campaign? How many customers have responded to the campaign? The integrated standard reporting of aisuite enables you to answer exactly these recurring questions quickly and easily.

The standard reporting includes various reports that can be called up directly from aisuite and can be extended to include additional analyses if required. Each report provides a different view on the success of a campaign, such as the success per iteration, per channel and target group or even per offer played. The data on which the reports are based is processed quickly and completely automatically by aisuite and displayed in the reports in an updated form, allowing the progress of a campaign to be closely monitored and evaluated.

Translations: Zentraler Datenbestand = Central database, Kampagnendaten = Campaign data, Aufbereitung = Preparation, Bereitstellung = Provision

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Kanal Optimierung

Customized reporting

Translations: Zentraler Datenbestand = Central database, Individuelle Auswahl = Individual selection, Berichtserstellung = Report preparation, Bereitstellung = Provision

Requirements that go beyond standard reporting can also be implemented in the form of individually prepared documents and dashboards. Furthermore, all data relevant for evaluation can be provided in so-called interactive scorecards. Thanks to intelligent caching, even complex evaluations can be carried out in a few seconds.

But even the best evaluations can only generate added value if they can be accessed and thus used easily and everywhere. With AIC Group’s (MicroStrategy) integrated reporting solution, you can view your analyses on all common media: Desktop, Web, mobile or tablet. This gives you access to your data and analyses anytime and anywhere.

Further information on this topic, starting with the structuring and preparation of the available data and ending with its provision, can be found in the “Business Intelligence” section.

Free PDF of TwoPager for download. 

(available only in German at this time)

CONTACT DATA

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Phone. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

OUR SERVICES

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Complete BI consulting. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. more..

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integrated e-mail marketing. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. more...

See for yourself how our products and services can optimize your business. Arrange a non-binding appointment with our experts for marketing automation, business intelligence and data science. We look forward to your inquiry!

AIC Group – Das ManaaAIC Group – Das Management – Jörg Heydorngement – Joerg Heydorn

Jörg Heydorn

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Content Creation
 

Überzeugen Sie sich, wie unsere Produkte und Leistungen Ihr Business optimieren können. Vereinbaren Sie dafür einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unseren Experten für die Marketing Automation, Business Intelligence und Data Science. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Anfrage!

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Performance Reporting -Marketing Automation

PERFORMANCE REPORTING

Visualisierung und Bewertung des Kampagnenerfolgs.

Closed-Loop-Verfahren

Zentrale Speicherung aller relevanten Kunden- & Kampagnendaten
 

Touchpoints & Schnittstellen

Anbindung von Closed-Loop-
Schnittstellen zur Datenbereitstellung & –rückführung

Standardreporting

Vorgefertigte Berichte zur
Bewertung des Kampagnenerfolgs
 

Individuelles Reporting

Integrierte Lösung zur Umsetzung individueller Reporting-Anforderungen
 

.....

Unser Closed-Loop-Verfahren.

Evaluieren Sie den Erfolg Ihres Kampagnenmanagements mit einem passgenauen Reporting und führen Sie Responseanalysen, Erfolgs- und Kostenrechnungen, Wanderungsstatistiken und kundenindividuelle Analysen durch. Mit der aisuite der AIC Group haben Sie alle Ihre Marketingaktivitäten mitsamt ihrer individuellen Performance im Blick, identifizieren besonders ertragreiche Maßnahmen und Kunden so, dass laufende und künftige Kampagnen zielgerichtet steuerbar werden.

Durch die Rückführung des Kundenverhaltens nach dem Erhalt eines Angebotes wird der Closed-Loop geschaffen. So können Sie nicht nur detailgenau auswerten, sondern die so gewonnen Einsichten in die Erstellung optimierter Kampagnen einfließen lassen.

Mit Hilfe des Closed-Loop-Verfahrens der AIC Group haben Sie alle Ihre Marketingdaten unter einem Dach, denn sowohl die Kundendaten, als auch die Kontakthistorie mit dem Kundenverhalten liegen im zentralen Analyse-Datenbestand und können so effektiv für Auswertungszwecke genutzt werden.

Touchpoints & Schnittstellen

Das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden messen Sie an unterschiedlichsten Touchpoints. Die Datenmenge und Granularität unterscheidet sich jedoch in der Offline-/Online-Welt immens. Die Informationen, die Sie von Ihrem Kunden in Ihrer Filiale entgegennehmen können ist nur ein Bruchteil von der „Datenflut“, die über Ihren Webshop erfasst werden kann. Ist es im Kundenkontakt des Filialsystems traditionell die Vorgabe möglichst viele Daten zu speichern, heißt es in der Online-Welt geschickt zu selektieren, zu konsolidieren und datenschutzrechtliche Vorgaben zu beachten! Gehen Sie die Herausforderung an, die Responsedaten Ihrer Kunden vom Kassensystem, dem Onlineshop oder dem Portal, dem Newsletter oder der App für intelligente Analysen zu nutzen.

Grundlage für ganzheitliche Analysen stellt die Verarbeitung der Daten aus den operativen Systemen in ein dispositives System dar. Profitieren Sie von den vorgefertigten Schnittstellen, die Responsedaten aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen entgegennehmen können und vereinheitlicht in die Datenstrukturen der aisuite überführen. Sobald die Responsedaten der Marketing Automation zur Verfügung stehen, kann in kommenden Aussendungen darauf zugegriffen werden. Mehrstufige Customer Journeys können somit automatisiert abgewickelt werden, der Closed Loop ist geschlossen.

Standard-Reporting

Im Zuge des Performance Reportings sind im Kern immer die gleichen Fragestellungen zu beantworten, um den Erfolg einer Kampagne bewerten zu können, wie zum Beispiel: Wie viele Kunden wurden im Rahmen der Kampagne angesprochen und auch erreicht? Wie viele Kunden haben auf die Kampagne reagiert? Mit Hilfe des integrierten Standardreportings der aisuite können Sie genau diese wiederkehrenden Fragenstellungen schnell und einfach beantworten.

Das Standardreporting umfasst unterschiedliche Berichte, die direkt aus der aisuite aufgerufen und im Bedarfsfall auch um weitere Auswertungen erweitert werden können. Jeder Bericht liefert eine andere Sicht auf den Erfolg einer Kampagne, wie z.B. den Erfolg pro Iteration, pro Kanal und Zielgruppe oder auch pro ausgespieltem Angebot. Die den Berichten zugrunde liegenden Daten werden dabei in kurzer Zeit und vollständig automatisiert von der aisuite aufbereitet und in den Berichten aktualisiert angezeigt, um den Verlauf einer Kampagne engmaschig monitoren und bewerten zu können.

Individuelles Reporting

Über das Standardreporting hinausgehende Anforderungen können auch in Form von individuell aufbereiteten Dokumenten und Dashboards umgesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus können sämtliche auswertungsrelevante Daten in sogenannten interaktiven Scorecards bereitgestellt werden. Durch intelligentes Caching sind dabei selbst komplexe Auswertungen in wenigen Sekunden möglich.

Doch auch die besten Auswertungen können nur dann einen Mehrwert generieren, wenn diese einfach und überall abrufbar und somit nutzbar sind. Mit der integrierten Reporting-Lösung der AIC Group (MicroStrategy) können Sie sich Ihre Auswertungen daher auf allen gängigen Medien ansehen: Desktop, Web, Mobile oder Tablet. So haben Sie jederzeit und an jedem Ort Zugriff auf Ihre Daten und Analysen.

Weiterführende Informationen zu dem Thema, angefangen bei der Strukturierung und Aufbereitung der zur Verfügung stehenden Daten, bis hin zu deren Bereitstellung, finden sie im Bereich „Business Intelligence“.
.....

Kostenloser TwoPager zum Downloaden.

Möchten Sie sich beim Thema Marketing Automation verbessern oder dieses neu entdecken?
Dann sprechen Sie mit uns und entdecken Sie als Vorgeschmack unseren neuen TwoPager!

KONTAKTDATEN

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Tel. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Ganzheitliche BI-Beratung. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integriertes E-Mail Marketing. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. mehr...