Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Predictive Service – Customer Insights

PREDICTIVE SERVICES

Determination of the most attractive offers per customer or the most suitable customers for an offer

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Next Best Offer

Next Best Offer

Determination of the most attractive Offers per customer

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Next Best Customer

Next Best Customer

Determination of the most most suitable customers for an offer

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Next Best Offer

Next Best Offer

Space of advertising mailings is often limited and marketing campaigns suffer of stray based on different customer requirements. Our recommender model allows assigning of an individual offer selection – of a predefined offer pool – for every customer based on his preferences. Up to 100 offers can be assigned per customer.
 
Additionally, it’s possible to ensure quality of recommendation by further intuitive setting parameters. Our recommendations can be calculated for offers consisting of several as well as single articles, making it possible to use the Recommendation Engine independently from aisuite.
Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Next Best Customer

Next Best Customer

Our recommender model supplies answers to limited marketing budgets, end of line sales or targeted promotion of new articles. Based upon a predefined target group quantity, the desired number of customers are determined whose profiles have the highest affinity to the advertised offer. This maximizes sales opportunities of advertised articles and ensures efficient use of limited budgets.
 
With individually configurable parameters, you gain customized campaign solutions with this service as well. Based on the same methodology as the Next Best Offer approach, fitting customers can be found for an offer or even for individual articles.

Free PDF of TwoPager for download.

CONTACT DATA

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Phone. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

OUR SERVICES

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Complete BI consulting. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. more..

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integrated e-mail marketing. more...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. more...

See for yourself how our products and services can optimize your business. Arrange a non-binding appointment with our experts for marketing automation, business intelligence and data science. We look forward to your inquiry!

Marc Nawroth

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Customer Insights
 

Überzeugen Sie sich, wie unsere Produkte und Leistungen Ihr Business optimieren können. Vereinbaren Sie dafür einen unverbindlichen Termin mit unseren Experten für die Marketing Automation, Business Intelligence und Data Science. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Anfrage!

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Predictive Service – Customer Insights

PREDICTIVE SERVICES

Ermittlung der attraktivsten Angebote pro Kunde oder der zu einem Angebot passendsten Kunden

Next Best Offer

Ermittlung der attraktivsten
Angebote pro Kunde
 

Next Best Customer

Ermittlung der zu einem
Angebot passendsten Kunden
 
Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Predictive Service – Customer Insights

MEHR DAZU...

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Next Best Offer

Next Best Offer

Der Platz auf Werbemailings ist begrenzt und häufig leiden Marketingkampagnen aufgrund von unterschiedlichen Kundenbedürfnissen an Streuverlusten. Unser Recommender Model ermöglicht es, aus einem vordefinierten Pool von Angeboten, jedem Kunden eine individuelle Angebotsauswahl nach seinen persönlichen Präferenzen zuzuordnen. Es können bis zu 100 Angebote pro Kunde ausgespielt werden.

Zudem kann die Empfehlungsqualität über weitere, intuitive Einstellparameter sichergestellt werden. Unsere Empfehlungen können sowohl für Angebote gerechnet werden, die aus mehreren Artikeln bestehen, als auch für einzelne Artikel. Dadurch kann die Recommendation Engine auch losgelöst von der aisuite genutzt werden.

Produkt-Symbol der AIC Group – Next Best Customer

Next Best Customer

Unser Recommender Model liefert auch eine Antwort auf begrenzte Marketingbudgets, Abverkäufe oder die zielgerichtete Bewerbung von neuen Artikeln. Aus einer vordefinierten Zielgruppenmenge werden hierzu die Kunden selektiert, deren Profil die höchste Affinität zum beworbenen Angebot aufweist. So werden die Abverkaufschancen der beworbenen Artikel maximiert und eine effiziente Nutzung von limitierten Budgets gewährleistet.

Durch individuell konfigurierbare Einstellparameter erhalten Sie auch bei diesem Service für Sie maßgeschneiderte Kampagnenlösungen. Aufgrund derselben Methodik wie beim Next Best Offer-Ansatz können passende Kunden zu einem Angebot oder auch zu einzelnen Artikeln gefunden werden.

Kostenloser TwoPager zum Downloaden.

Möchten Sie sich beim Thema Marketing Automation verbessern oder dieses neu entdecken?
Dann sprechen Sie mit uns und entdecken Sie als Vorgeschmack unseren neuen TwoPager!

KONTAKTDATEN

AIC Group GmbH

Johannes-Gutenberg-Straße 3
D-21337 Lüneburg

Tel. +49  4131  40052 – 0
Fax +49  4131  40052 – 10

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Ganzheitliche BI-Beratung. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group - AISUITE

MARKETING AUTOMATION

Customer Journey Management. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – CONTENT

CONTENT CREATION

Integriertes E-Mail Marketing. mehr...

Produkt-Logo der AIC Group – SCIENCE

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

Data Driven Decisions. mehr...